HOLIDAY SHOPPING FAST APROACHING

Have you thought about it yet? Time is quickly moving forward. Black Friday is the day after Thanksgiving. Wow I just thought about it. This will be the first year that I will be off work to actually go shopping on Black Friday. In the ten years past, I have not been off on that day. I think AT&T was the only company to recognize it as a holiday.

Black-Friday.net has the ads of this year’s companies. They have it all from AAFES to Walmart. When I worked for Walmart, they always kept those ads top secret for Black Friday. It was really wild. I worked in the craft section so I didn’t have too many issues unless of course it was fleece blankets. I know that I made a bunch of those fleece blankets for Christmas one year. I know that I bought fabric on Black Friday.

So if you need to get a head’s up on Christmas this year, check out Black-Friday.net. They will let you know what all the companies are doing this year.

black friday

Leave a Reply

