SURGERY HAS BEEN SCHEDULED.

Okay I have gotten the news from my doctor. I am set up to get “things” taken care of on 6/20. So wish me luck.

4 Responses to “SURGERY HAS BEEN SCHEDULED.”

  1. mia Says:

    (((((((((((((Amy)))))))))))))

  2. Ungrateful Little Bastard Says:

    Definitely thinking of you

  3. Addie Pray Says:

    I’ll be thinking about you..

    You know, I’m not sure luck and surgery should go together, how about I wish you a greatly skilled medical team and quick recovery instead?

  4. Possum Says:

    Thinking of you Amy.
    Poss. xxx

Leave a Reply

